Leading lawyers oppose Ottawa Memorial to Victims of Communism

17 former presidents of the Canadian Bar Asociation: Simon V. Potter, Bernard Amyot, Thomas G. Heintzman, L. Yves Fortier, D. Kevin Carroll, Brian A. Tabor, J. Guy Joubert, J.J. Camp, Trinda L. Ernst, Robert Brun, Rod Snow, Paul Fraser, Daphné Dumont, Russell Lusk, Wayne Chapman, Gordon F. Proudfoot and Susan T. McGrath.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s